Randi Perez Helm … New Name for Blog… Conversations

Hello my faithful readers.

I want to thank you for taking time out of your busy day to read my blog entries.  I can’t tell you how much I appreciate all of you.  It is really nice to know that someone out there finds encouragement through what I write.

I wanted to let you know, if you haven’t already noticed, that I have changed my blog name from Randi Perez Helm to Conversations.  So when you see a new post in your in box of your email it will no longer say Randi Perez Helm.  Instead it will be labeled “Conversations”.

Still the same blog but just a different name.

Love to you all!

Randi

4 comments

Leave a Reply

